Bookmark and Share
Dare to be Digital | video games competition, design a video game, play games, Abertay University Dundee, Dare to be Digital
Bookmark and Share

Dare to be Digital 2009 Team Blogs

 Team feeds     Team feeds sans tweets

14 teams. 70 contestants. 14 universities.
3 continents. 1 hothouse. 10 weeks.

View the 2009 Short Film

Coming from Canada, China, England, India, Irish Republic, Northern Ireland, Norway, Scotland and Wales, our talented Dare teams will keep the public up to date with their progress through the team blogs on this site starting from 8 June. You can visit each team's twitter blogs and diary by clicking on their team name or you can vote for them.

The 14 teams will move on to display their games prototype at Dare ProtoPlay on 14-16 August in Edinburgh International Conference Centre.


All images, videos, content Copyright © 2017 Dare to be Digital Limited except where noted. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Website Design by MTC Media | Dare 2011 illustrations by Sooper Double D