Bookmark and Share

Dare to be Digital 2012 Team Blogs

75 contestants. 17 universities. 15 teams. 1 hothouse. 9 weeks.

Coming from China, England, Finland, India, Ireland, Israel, Scotland and Spain, our talented Dare teams will keep the public up to date with their progress through the team blogs on this site. You can visit each team's blog by clicking on their team name.

At the end of development the 15 teams will move on to display their game prototypes at Dare ProtoPlay on 10-12 August in Dundee at the Caird Hall.


All images, videos, content Copyright © 2017 Dare to be Digital Limited except where noted. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Website Design by MTC Media | Dare 2011 illustrations by Sooper Double D